Contact

Waul House
270 Hammond Street
Chestnut Hill, MA 0246
7

Phone
Fax
Email

617-552-3260
617-552-2970
provostoffice@nositio.net

David Quigley, Provost and Dean of Faculties
617-552-3260
david.quigley@nositio.net

Leigh-Alistair Barzey, Director, Research Security & Export Compliance
617-552-1144
leigh-alistair.barzey@nositio.net

Sunand Bhattacharya, Associate Vice Provost, Design & Innovation Strategy
617-552-3345
sunand.bhattacharya@nositio.net

J. Joseph Burns, Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
617-552-3273
john.burns@nositio.net

Joseph M. Carroll, Vice Provost for Finance and Administration
617-552-0753
joseph.carroll.2@nositio.net

Thomas Chiles, Vice Provost for Research and Academic Planning
617-552-6840
thomas.chiles@nositio.net

Michael Curry, Assistant Director, Export Compliance
617-552-2068
michael.curry@nositio.net

Shermaine Estwick, Fiscal and Operations Specialist
617-552-4136
estwick@nositio.net

Jessica Greene, Associate Vice Provost, Assessment & Accreditation
617-552-0163
jessica.greene.2@nositio.net

Jeannie Kelly, Assistant to the Provost
617-662-3260
jeannie.kelly@nositio.net

John Mahoney, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
617-552-4990
john.mahoney@nositio.net

Peter Marino, Director, Finance & Administration
617-552-0505
peter.marino@nositio.net

Shaylonda Martin, Assistant Director, Faculty & Academic Affairs
617-552-2260
shaylonda.barton@nositio.net

Daniella Melendez, Assistant Director, Continuing Education, BC Beyond
617-552-2063
daniella.melendez@nositio.net

Guillermo Nuñez, Executive Director, Research Administration
617-552-3541
guillermo.nunez@nositio.net

Adam Poluzzi, Assistant Vice Provost for Graduate Enrollment Management
617-552-6533
adam.poluzzi@nositio.net

Joshua Rappoport, Executive Director, Research Infrastructure & Operations
617-552-0953
josh.rappoport@nositio.net

Akua Sarr, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
617-552-9144
akua.sarr@nositio.net

Laura Steinberg, Executive Director, Schiller Institute
617-552-3640
laura.steinberg@nositio.net

Billy Soo, Vice Provost for Faculties
617-552-3263
billy.soo@nositio.net

Kathryn Tosi, Assistant Director, Fiscal Operations
617-552-2958
kathryn.simoni@nositio.net

Patricia Tyler, Director, Continuing Education, BC Beyond
617-552-1838
patricia.tyler@nositio.net

The Office of The Provost and Dean of Faculties is located in Waul House, 
270 Hammond Street, Chestnut Hill, MA.

Parking is available in the Beacon Street garage.