Contact

Mail

Boston College
Office of Student Services
Lyons Hall 103
140 Commonwealth Avenue
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Phone

617-552-3300 or 800-294-0294

Send financial aid forms to:

carolinaunion.nositio.net/finaidupload

OR

波士顿大学经济援助处理中心
PO Box 1482
Portsmouth, NH 03802   

根据学生姓氏的首字母给他们分配辅导员. 辅导员指定的字母范围将出现在他们的名字之后. 这些作业可能会有变动.

Ebony Marsala, Director, Financial Aid

Deb Aaron, 负责财务援助合规的副主任

Undergraduate Financial Aid

Counselor Caseload Contact
Brian Swenson
财务援助系统副主任 & 分析学,本科生财务援助
A brian.swenson.1@nositio.net
Derek Lewis
本科生经济援助助理主任
B, E 617-552-3300 or 800-294-0294
Erica Davis
本科生经济援助助理主任
C 617-552-3300 or 800-294-0294
Michelle DiGioia,
本科生财务资助高级助理主任
D, N michelle.digioia@nositio.net
Nick Rendon
本科生经济援助助理主任
F, G nick.rendon@nositio.net
Hilary Ferrie
本科生财务资助高级助理主任
H, O hilary.ferrie@nositio.net
Melissa Metcalf
本科生经济援助副主任
I, T, X melissa.metcalf@nositio.net
Susan McLaughlin
本科生财务资助高级助理主任
J, K, Q susan.mclaughlin.2@nositio.net
Erica Lewis
本科生财务资助高级助理主任
L, U, Z erica.lewis@nositio.net
Melanie Neves
本科生财务资助高级助理主任
Ma–Mc, V, Y melanie.neves@nositio.net
Kara Deckard
本科生经济援助助理主任
Md–Mz, P kara.deckard@nositio.net
Melissa McKeon
本科生财务资助高级助理主任
R, W melissa.mckeon@nositio.net
Michelle Widrick
本科生经济援助助理主任
S michelle.widrick@nositio.net

Graduate and Law Financial Aid

Counselor Caseload Contact
Elaine Holloman
研究生及法律财务援助助理署长
A–F, S–Z elaine.holloman@nositio.net
Marsia Hill Kreaime
研究生和法律财务援助副主任
G–R marsia.hill@nositio.net

Student Employment

Staff Contact
Eriliza Guerrero
助理署长(学生就业
eriliza.guerrero@nositio.net
Maureen Nunes
Student Employment Assistant
maureen.nunes@nositio.net

Chris Cordella, Director, Operations and Bursar, christopher.cordella@nositio.net, 2-8645
Establishes policy, priorities, 以及信贷和托收的指导, Information Services, student loans, 及学生服务支援领域.

Print

Mary French, University Registrar, mary.french@nositio.net, 2-4943

Ursula DellaPorta, 副教务主任(课程管理/学位审核) ursula.dellaporta@nositio.net, 2-4739
Whitney Hoyle, 副注册主任(学业纪录/评级/毕业典礼) Athletics Compliance Officer, whitney.hoyle@nositio.net, 2-2840

Amy Scangarello, 助理注册主任,注册,分级和课程, amy.gribaudo@nositio.net, 2-2159
Christine Muller, 助理注册主任,转移发音/交叉注册/报告 christine.muller@nositio.net, 2-3531
Walter Wrigley, 助理教务主任(课程管理及编排) walter.wrigley@nositio.net, 2-3318

Jenna Burke, Assistant Registrar, Records—Undergraduate CSOM, Lynch, CSON, WCAS, Graduate CSON and WCAS, Law School, Exam Op-Scanning and Production, burkeuk@nositio.net, 2-4984
Jonathan Bernier, 注册主任助理,毕业MCAS, Lynch, CSOM, STM和BCSSW, jonathan.bernier@nositio.net, 2-4872
Sarah Richardson, 助理注册主任(记录-本科生MCAS) sarah.richardson.2@nositio.net, 2-3157

Jeffrey Carter, Degree Audit Analyst, jeffrey.carter.2@nositio.net, 2-2028

Terry Riordan, 课程管理专家, theresa.riordan@nositio.net, 2-3304

David Ayers, 学生事务处助理处长(传讯) david.ayers@nositio.net, 2-3667
Joshua Bocher, Senior Communications Specialist, Office of Student Services, joshua.bocher@nositio.net, 2-1494

Jen Mack, 学生资讯服务处处长 jennifer.mack@nositio.net, 2-8015

Greg Keswick, 学生资讯服务处副处长 gregory.keswick@nositio.net, 2-0728
为大学生系统项目的各个方面提供项目管理和业务分析. 指导与开发相关的活动, maintenance, 加强现有的大学学术和财务制度, 专注于注册管理和Slate CRM实现.

Julie Devi, 系统支持分析员(临时), julie.devi@nositio.net
管理所有学生使用的在线课程和导师评估系统, faculty, and administrators. 为Slate CRM项目提供实施和实施后的支持.

Print

Jane McGuire, 行政Assistant-Human资源, jane.mcguire@nositio.net, 2-4972
管理办公室操作,包括事件, purchasing, payroll, hiring, student employees, budget, travel, and purchasing. Responds to subpoenas.